Shopping Blog

Latest Shopping Blog Headlines

  • Carol's Daughter Sold to L'Oreal USA (Fri, 24 Oct 2014)

  • Pumpkin Macarons, Mummy Brownies and Graveyard Cupcakes for Halloween (Thu, 23 Oct 2014)

  • Target Offers Free Shipping, No Minimum, For 2014 Holiday Season (Wed, 22 Oct 2014)

  • Breaking Bad Action Figures Pulled From Toys R Us' Shelves (Wed, 22 Oct 2014)

  • Gemmy Unveils Inflatable Wings for Halloween (Tue, 21 Oct 2014)

  • Idina Menzel Releases Christmas Album Called Holiday Wishes (Tue, 21 Oct 2014)

  • Five New Indoor Halloween Decor Items for 2014 (Tue, 21 Oct 2014)

  • Just Born Launches Peeps Marshmallow Minions (Tue, 21 Oct 2014)

  • Top Adult 2014 Halloween Costumes Include Witches, Animals and Batman (Mon, 20 Oct 2014)

  • Apple Unveils iPad Air 2 (Sun, 19 Oct 2014)

  • Macy's Plans 6 p.m. Thanksgiving Day Opening (Sat, 18 Oct 2014)

  • Gemmy's New Halloween Inflatables Include Dragon and Giant Pumpkin Reaper (Fri, 17 Oct 2014)

  • Alco Stores Files For Chapter 11 Bankruptcy Protection (Thu, 16 Oct 2014)

  • Kittens Multiply in Taylor Swift's Diet Coke Ad (Wed, 15 Oct 2014)

  • Snow Glow Elsa Doll is a Hot Holiday Toy (Mon, 13 Oct 2014)

  • Anne Hathaway Talks Interstellar and Mom Jeans With Harper's Bazaar (Mon, 13 Oct 2014)

  • Sofia Vergara Covers Shape Magazine's November 2014 Issue (Mon, 13 Oct 2014)

  • Disney's Haunted Mansion Features Gingerbread Zombie for Halloween 2014 (Mon, 13 Oct 2014)

  • Make Zombie Cookies for Halloween (Sun, 12 Oct 2014)

  • Top Pet Costumes for Halloween 2014 Include Pumpkin, Hot Dog and Devil (Sun, 12 Oct 2014)

  • Apple Reportedly Planning to Remove Bose Products From Apple Stores (Sat, 11 Oct 2014)

  • Hallmark Unveils Dancing Treat Bag for Halloween (Sat, 11 Oct 2014)

  • Disney Store Unveils 2014 Halloween Costumes (Fri, 10 Oct 2014)

  • Generic Drug Makers Under Fire From Congress Over Skyrocketing Prices (Thu, 9 Oct 2014)

  • Zendaya is the Face of UNICEF's Halloween Trick-or-Treating Campaign (Wed, 8 Oct 2014)

  • 2014 Black Friday Predictions Include Doorbusters on 60-Inch HDTVs (Wed, 8 Oct 2014)

  • Frozen, TMNT Among Children's Most Popular Halloween Costume Choices for 2014 (Wed, 8 Oct 2014)

  • John Galliano to Take the Reins at Maison Martin Margiela (Tue, 7 Oct 2014)

  • Demi Lovato is the New Face of Skechers (Tue, 7 Oct 2014)

  • Megan Fox Wows at TMNT Premiere in Berlin (Mon, 6 Oct 2014)

  • Dyson Unveils Robot Vacuum Called the 360 Eye (Mon, 6 Oct 2014)

  • Charlize Theron Wears Gold Dress in 2014 J'Adore Dior Campaign (Mon, 6 Oct 2014)

  • SNL Sketch Pokes Fun at Expensive Vitamix Blender (Sun, 5 Oct 2014)

  • Olivia Holt is the New Face of WallFlower Jeans (Sun, 5 Oct 2014)

  • Ireland Baldwin is the New Face of Rampage (Sat, 4 Oct 2014)

  • Black Hamburger Battle Between McDonald's Japan and Burger King Japan (Sat, 4 Oct 2014)

  • Dallas Schools to Use WelloStations to Monitor Students' Temperatures (Fri, 3 Oct 2014)

  • Gisele Bundchen Kicks Punching Bag in Under Armour Campaign (Thu, 2 Oct 2014)

  • Pepsi's New Pepsi True Soft Drink is Sweetened With Stevia (Wed, 1 Oct 2014)

  • Ariana Grande Performs New Version of Break Free on SNL (Mon, 29 Sep 2014)

  • Chris Pratt Does the Longest SNL Promo Ever (Sat, 27 Sep 2014)

  • Victoria Beckham Appointed UNAIDS Goodwill Ambassador (Thu, 25 Sep 2014)

  • Kerry Washington Wears Preen, Talks Game of Thrones Obsession (Wed, 24 Sep 2014)

  • Ellen DeGeneres Inserts Herself Into Matthew McConaughey's Lincoln MKC Commercial (Mon, 22 Sep 2014)

  • Seth Rogen and James Franco Pop Out of a Cake for Jimmy Fallon's Birthday (Sun, 21 Sep 2014)

  • Lady Gaga Gets Frisky in New Ad for Her Fragrance Eau de Gaga (Sat, 20 Sep 2014)

  • Krispy Kreme Launches Ghostbusters Doughnuts (Wed, 17 Sep 2014)

  • Barbra Streisand and Jimmy Fallon Sing a Medley of Tunes From Her New Album (Tue, 16 Sep 2014)

  • FDA Approves New Diet Drug Contrave (Tue, 16 Sep 2014)

  • Some iTunes Customers Complain About Free New U2 Album (Mon, 15 Sep 2014)

    Visit the archives section to find older headlines.


  • ShoppingBlog.com
    Homepage
    Latest Headlines


    Categories
    Auto
    Baby
    Books
    Celebrity
    Ccute
    Entertainment
    Fashion
    Food
    Games
    Health
    Jewelry
    Luxury
    Retail
    Royalty
    Tech
    Toys
    Travel


    Sales & Coupons
    ShoppersShop.com's Sales & Deals section includes coupons, sales and free shipping offers.












    www.shoppingblog.com

    Copyright © 2002-2013 by Writers Write, Inc. All Rights Reserved.